

National Indigenous Australians Agency			CEO Jody Broun							Office of the CEO Ameet Jamble	
<b>Deputy CEO Operations and Delivery</b> Kevin Brahim				<b>Deputy CEO Policy and Programs</b> Julie-Ann Guivarra				Chief Operating Officer — Enabling Services Rachael Jackson			
<b>Central</b> Bridgette Bellenger	Eastern Ben Burdon Anne-Marie Roberts (substantive)	West & South Cheryl Smith	Central Australia Plan Implementation Lead Selena Pattrick	Country, Culture & Connection Deborah Fulton	Jobs & Economic Development Jessica Guthrie (A/g) (Ben Burdon substantive)	<b>Social Policy</b> Ali Jenkins	<b>Strategy</b> Simon Gordon	<b>Corporate</b> John Love	<b>Grants and Finance</b> Nick Creagh	<b>Integrity</b> Sean Worth	
Arnhem Land and Groote Eylandt Gerrit Wanganeen	Eastern NSW Leon Donovan	<b>Greater WA</b> Vicki Jack	Central Australia Plan Implementation Amanda Day	<b>Land &amp; Native Title</b> Rachel Kerrigan	Business & Economic Policy Shane Dexter	Early Years & Education Andy Johnston	Closing the Gap Erin Selmes	<b>People</b> Rachael McMahon	<b>Finance</b> Sam White	Governance, Assurance & Risk Elizabeth Tsitsikronis	
<b>Central Australia</b> Byron Matthews	<b>North QLD</b> Richard Aspinall	<b>Kimberley</b> Bec Smith		<b>Environment</b> Lara Wood Gladwin	Community Development Program Jaylee Martin (A/g)	Families & Safety Priya Powell	<b>Strategic Insights</b> Nattlie Smith	Business Operations Support Brendan Bowman	Grant Services Matt Tolley Sarah Clough	<b>Legal Services</b> Brendan Jacomb	
NT Strategy and Policy Tom Dyer	South QLD Callan Nickerson	South Australia Craig Hendry		Territories Stolen Generation Redress Scheme Kate Phipps	New Remote Employment Service & Policy Elizabeth Crombie (A/g) (Jessica Guthrie substantive)	Health & Wellbeing Catherine Orchard (A/g)	<b>Strategic Policy</b> John Walker	Communications Robert Blanch	ICT, Data & Systems Emily Woodward	Program Compliance & Fraud Ian Bartholomew	
Top End and Tiwi Islands Terina Barratt (A/g) (Serica MacKay substantive)	Western NSW Max Saxby	<b>Victoria/Tasmania</b> Juliette Hubbard		Culture & Empowerment Deborah Katona	Remote Jobs & Employment Programs Ben O'Sullivan	Housing & Infrastructure Simone Persson		Transformation Management Office Susan Kibukamusoke Sita Jackson	Grants Management Unit Jeremy Mickle		

KEY Executive Group Manager Branch / Regional Manager Temporary Taskforce

As at 19 May 2025

## NIAA Statutory Office Holders

Office of Township Leasing

Aboriginal Land Commission

Aboriginal Land Commissioner Jenny Blokland

Executive Director Pennie Talbot

Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations **Registrar** Patricia Stroud Deputy Registrar Andrew Huey