OFFICIAL

National I Australian	ndigenous Is Agency		CEO Jody Broun					Em			Office of the CEO Emily House (A/g) (Ameet Jamble substantive)
Deputy CEO Operations and Delivery Kevin Brahim			Deputy CEO Policy and Programs Chief Operating Officer – Enabling Services Julie-Ann Guivarra Rachael Jackson								
Central Bridgette Bellenger	Eastern Ameet Jamble (A/g) (Anne-Marie Roberts substantive)	West & South Cheryl Smith	Central Australia Plan Implementation Lead Selena Pattrick	Country, Culture & Connection Deborah Fulton	Jobs & Economic Development Jessica Guthrie	Social Policy Ali Jenkins	Strategy Simon Gordon	Corporate John Love	Grants and Finance Nick Creagh	Integrity Sean Worth	
Arnhem Land and Groote Eylandt Gerrit Wanganeen	Eastern NSW Leon Donovan	Greater WA Vicki Jack	Central Australia Plan Implementation Amanda Day	Land & Native Title Rachel Kerrigan	Business & Economic Policy Shane Dexter	Early Years & Education Andy Johnston	Closing the Gap Erin Selmes	People Rachael McMahon	Finance Sam White	Governance, Assurance & Risk Elizabeth Tsitsikronis	
Central Australia Byron Matthews	North QLD Kassmena Birch	Kimberley Bec Smith		Environment Andrew Cochrane (A/g) (Lara Wood Gladwin substantive)	Community Development Program Jaylee Martin (A/g)	Families & Safety Priya Powell	Strategic Insights Nattlie Smith	Business Operations Support Brendan Bowman	Grant Services Matt Tolley Sarah Clough	Legal Services Brendan Jacomb	
NT Strategy and Policy Tom Dyer	South QLD Callan Nickerson	South Australia Craig Hendry		Territories Stolen Generation Redress Scheme Kate Phipps	New Remote Employment Service & Policy Elizabeth Crombie (A/g)	Health & Wellbeing Catherine Orchard	Strategic Policy John Walker	Communications Robert Blanch	ICT, Data & Systems Emily Woodward	Program Compliance & Fraud Ian Bartholomew	
Top End and Tiwi Islands Terina Barratt (A/g) (Serica MacKay substantive)	Western NSW Max Saxby	Victoria/Tasmania Juliette Hubbard		Culture & Empowerment Deborah Katona	Remote Jobs & Employment Programs Ben O'Sullivan	Housing & Infrastructure Simone Persson		Transformation Management Office Susan Kibukamusoke Sita Jackson	Grants Management Unit Jeremy Mickle		



Aboriginal Land Commission	A Statutory Office Hold Office of Township Leasing	Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporation: Registrar
Aboriginal Land Commissioner Jenny Blokland	Executive Director Pennie Talbot	Patricia Stroud Deputy Registrar Andrew Huey