



CEO Jody Broun Office of the CEO Jarrod McAlister (A/g) (Ameet Jamble substantive)

Deputy CEO Operations and Delivery Kevin Brahim				Deputy CEO Policy and Programs Julie-Ann Guivarra				Chief Operating Officer — Enabling Services Rachael Jackson		
Central Bridgette Bellenger	Eastern Ameet Jamble (A/g) (Anne-Marie Roberts substantive)	West & South Cheryl Smith	Central Australia Plan Implementation Lead Selena Pattrick	Country, Culture & Connection Deborah Fulton	Jobs & Economic Development Jessica Guthrie	Social Policy Ali Jenkins	Strategy Simon Gordon	Corporate John Love	Grants and Finance Nick Creagh	Integrity Sean Worth
Arnhem Land and Groote Eylandt Gerrit Wanganeen	Eastern NSW Leon Donovan	Greater WA Joyce Torres (A/g)	Central Australia Plan Implementation Brendan Bowman	Land & Native Title Rachel Kerrigan	Business & Economic Policy Shane Dexter	Early Years & Education Amanda Day	Closing the Gap Erin Selmes	People Rachael McMahon	Finance Sam White	Governance, Assurance & Risk Elizabeth Tsitsikronis
Central Australia Byron Matthews	North QLD Kassmena Birch	Kimberley Bec Smith		Environment Lara Wood Gladwin Andrew Cochrane (A/g)	Community Development Program Carla McDonald (A/g)	Families & Safety Priya Powell	Strategic Insights Nattlie Smith	Business Operations Support Sita Jackson	Grant Services Matt Tolley Sarah Clough	Legal Services Brendan Jacomb
NT Strategy and Policy Tom Dyer	South QLD Callan Nickerson	South Australia Craig Hendry		Territories Stolen Generation Redress Scheme Kate Phipps	New Remote Employment Service & Policy Elizabeth Crombie (A/g)	Health & Wellbeing Catherine Orchard	Strategic Policy John Walker	Communications Robert Blanch	ICT, Data & Systems Emily Woodward	Program Compliance & Fraud Ian Bartholomew
Top End and Tiwi Islands Terina Barratt (A/g)	Western NSW Max Saxby	Victoria/Tasmania Juliette Hubbard		Culture & Empowerment Deborah Katona	Remote Jobs & Employment Programs Ben O'Sullivan	Housing & Infrastructure Simone Persson		Transformation Management Office Susan Kibukamusoke	Grants Management Unit Jeremy Mickle	

KEY
Executive
Group Manager
Branch / Regional Manager
Temporary Taskforce

As at 7 July 2025

NIAA Statutory Office Holders

Office of Township Leasing

Executive Director Pennie Talbot

Aboriginal Land Commission

Aboriginal Land Commissioner Jenny Blokland Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations

Registrar Patricia Stroud

Deputy Registrar Andrew Huey