

Remote Employment Jessica Guthrie

KEY Executive Group Branch Temporary Taskforce As at 29 April 2024

NIAA Statutory Office Holders Office of the Registrar of		
Aboriginal Land Commission Aboriginal Land Commissioner Jenny Blokland	Office of Township Leasing Executive Director Pennie Talbot	Indigenous Corporations Registrar Patricia Stroud Deputy Registrar Andrew Huey