National Indigenous Australians Agency

DCEO Operations and Delivery DCEO Policy and Programs Chief Operating Officer — Enabling Services Rachael Jackson Closing the Gap, Connection and Culture Central Australia Plan Central West and South Social Policy Strategy Corporate Grants and Finance Integrity Implementation Lead Bridgette Bellenger Anne-Marie Roberts Bec Smith (A/g) Ben Burdon Ali Jenkins Simon Gordon Vance Khan Nick Creagh Sean Worth Gavin Matthews Deborah Fulton Arnhem Land and Central Australia Plan Early Years and Governance, Transformation Eastern NSW Greater WA Closing the Gap **Business and Economic** Empowerment People Finance Groote Eylandt Implementation Assurance and Risk Management Office Leon Donovan Melissa Rennie (A/g) Libby Bunyan (A/g) Rachael McMahon Sam White Jessica Hartmann Shane Dexter Gerrit Wanganeen Amanda Day (A/g) Andy Johnston Toni Williams Lauren Alcantara **Business Operations** Central Australia North QLD **Grant Services** Kimberley Culture and Heritage Employment Families and Safety Strategic Insights Legal Services Support Byron Matthews Richard Aspinall Joyce Torres (A/g) Jeremy Mickle Peter Deakin (A/g) Priya Powell Nattlie Smith Sarah Clough Brendan Jacomb Maria Babler **Environment Branch** Communications Program Compliance & NT Strategy and Policy South QLD South Australia Lara Wood Gladwin Land and Native Title Health and Wellbeing Strategic Policy ICT, Data and Systems Susan Kibukamusoke Fraud Tom Dyer Krystal Perkins Craig Hendry (A/g) Rachel Kerrigan Yvonne Uren John Walker Emily Woodward Ian Bartholomew (A/g) Lauren Gray Territories Stolen Top End and Victoria/Tasmania Housing and **Grants Management** Generation Redress Western NSW Community Development Agency Lead Negotiator Tiwi Islands Michael Wilkinwurst Infrastructure Scheme Max Saxby Program Bryce McNicol (A/g) Serica MacKay Simone Persson Mark Canning (A/g) (A/g) Frin Selmes Remote Employment

Jessica Guthrie

CEO

KEY
Executive
Group
Branch
Temporary Taskforce

As at 2 April 2024

NIAA Statutory Office Holders Office of the Registrar of Aboriginal Land Indigenous Corporations Office of Township Commission Leasing Registrar Patricia Stroud **Aboriginal Land Executive Director** Commissioner Pennie Talbot Jenny Blokland Deputy Registrar Andrew Huey