NIAA Organisational Structure



KEY	
Executive	
Group	
Branch	
Temporary Taskforce	

Updated 28 July 2023

Aboriginal Land Commission Aboriginal Land Commissioner John Mansfield	Office of Township Leasing Executive Director Pennie Talbot	Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporation Registrar Patricia Stroud Deputy Registrar Andrew Huey
---	---	--