Follow us on LinkedInFollow us on XFollow us on FacebookFollow us on Instagram

Working with Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples

News Centre

A new Remote Jobs and Economic Development Program

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Remote Employment Wednesday, 14 February 2024

What we heard from communities about replacing the CDP

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Thursday, 01 February 2024

Budj Bim, a World Heritage listed cultural landscape

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers Programs Wednesday, 20 December 2023

Consultation to strengthen the Indigenous Procurement Policy

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Procurement Policy Tuesday, 19 December 2023

Galiwin'ku women get stronger through local jobs

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Friday, 01 December 2023

Supporting a diverse First Nations tourism sector: Wijingarra Tours

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Tourism Fund Tuesday, 07 November 2023

New job opportunities in remote Australia

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Friday, 20 October 2023

25th anniversary of Nantawarrina - Australia’s first IPA

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Protected Areas Tuesday, 19 September 2023

Thamarrurr Rangers good ways of living

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers Programs Monday, 31 July 2023

Parliament passes the Constitution Alteration Bill

Indigenous Affairs Referendum on an Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Voice Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Have your say on a program to replace CDP

Indigenous Affairs Employment Remote engagement program Thursday, 15 June 2023

Pages